Upcoming Events

April 23 Fri
The Fab Four- The Ultimate Tribute

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

April 24 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

April 25 Sun
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

Show: 8:00 pm

May 7 Fri
96.9 The Eagle Presents: Friends of the Bob & Tom Show

The Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

May 13 Thu
Russell Howard

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 6:30 pm

May 13 Thu
Russell Howard – 2nd Show!

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 10:00 pm

May 14 Fri
Russell Howard

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

May 14 Fri
Russell Howard – 2nd Show

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 10:30 pm

May 20 Thu
Black Violin

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, GA

Show: 7:30 pm

June 2 Wed
Home Free

Peery's Egyptian Theater

Ogden, UT

Show: 8:00 pm

June 3 Thu
Home Free

The Avalon Theatre

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

June 4 Fri
Home Free

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

Show: 8:00 pm

June 4 Fri
Brian Culbertson

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

June 4 Fri
Lost Dog Street Band

Hill Country Devil

The Back Room @ Colectivo

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 8:00 pm

June 5 Sat
Home Free

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

June 10 Thu
Home Free

Duluth Entertainment Convention Center- Symphony Hall

Duluth, MN

Show: 8:00 pm

June 11 Fri
Circle Jerks

Adolescents

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

June 12 Sat
Circle Jerks

Adolescents

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

July 9 Fri
Lindsey Stirling

Kiesza

Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 7:00 pm

July 13 Tue
An Evening with The Avett Brothers

Outlaw Field

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

July 14 Wed
Paul Thorn

The Triple Door

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:30 pm

July 16 Fri
Three Dog Night

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

July 18 Sun
An Evening with The Avett Brothers

WaMu Theater

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

July 20 Tue
An Evening with The Avett Brothers

Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater

Missoula, MT

Show: 8:00 pm

July 27 Tue
Reckless Kelly

Spanish Ballroom at Elk's Temple

Tacoma, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

July 28 Wed
Reckless Kelly

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

August 5 Thu
The Beach Boys

Levitt Pavilion

Denver, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

August 6 Fri
The Beach Boys

Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

August 27 Fri
Umphrey’s McGee

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Show: 7:00 pm

August 28 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Rockford, IL

Show: 8:00 pm

September 7 Tue
Home Free

Bell Performing Arts Centre

Surrey, BC

Show: 8:00 pm

September 8 Wed
Home Free

Kelowna Community Theatre

Kelowna, BC

Show: 8:00 pm

September 9 Thu
Home Free

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Calgary, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

September 15 Wed
Home Free

TCU Place

Saskatoon, SK

Show: 8:00 pm

September 16 Thu
Home Free

Conexus Arts Centre

Regina, SK

Show: 8:00 pm

September 17 Fri
Home Free

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Show: 8:00 pm

September 23 Thu
Wardruna

Ovens Auditorium

Charlotte, NC

Show: 8:30 pm

September 23 Thu
Blackberry Smoke

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, BC

Show: 8:00 pm

September 24 Fri
Home Free

River Run Centre

Guelph, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

September 24 Fri
Wardruna

Warner Theatre

Washington, DC

Show: 8:30 pm

September 25 Sat
Wardruna

Kings Theatre

Brooklyn, NY

Show: 8:30 pm

September 25 Sat
Blackberry Smoke

The Palace Theatre

Calgary, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

September 26 Sun
Blackberry Smoke

Midway

Edmonton, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

September 27 Mon
Wardruna

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA

Show: 8:30 pm

September 28 Tue
Blackberry Smoke

Garrick Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Show: 8:00 pm

October 1 Fri
Wardruna

Auditorium Theatre

Chicago, IL

Show: 8:30 pm

October 2 Sat
Wardruna

State Theatre of Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN

Show: 8:30 pm

October 2 Sat
Blackberry Smoke

Elements

Kitchener, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

October 5 Tue
Wardruna

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Calgary, AB

Show: 8:30 pm

October 5 Tue
Blackberry Smoke

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

Just Announced

October 21, 2021
Wardruna

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:30 pm

November 7, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Orpheum Theatre Wichita

Wichita, KS

Show: 8:00 pm

November 8, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Paramount Theatre of Cedar Rapids

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 10, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Rococo Theatre

Lincoln, NE

Show: 8:00 pm

November 5, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Avalon Theatre

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

November 6, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

November 4, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Peery's Egyptian Theater

Ogden, UT

Show: 8:00 pm