Upcoming Events

December 21 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

December 26 Thu
Robert Earl Keen

Shinyribs

The Jones Assembly

Oklahoma City, OK

Show: 8:00 pm

December 27 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Newmark Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

December 28 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

December 29 Sun
Straight No Chaser

Davies Symphony Hall

San Francisco, CA

Show: 3:00 pm

December 30 Mon
Straight No Chaser

McCaw Hall

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:30 pm

December 31 Tue
Straight No Chaser

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

January 2 Thu
Straight No Chaser

Neal S. Blaisdell Concert Hall

Honolulu, HI

Show: 7:30 pm

January 2 Thu
Tommy Emmanuel, C.G.P.

MACC Castle Theater

Maui, HI

Show: 7:30 pm

January 3 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents Led Zeppelin

Saenger Theatre

Pensacola, FL

Show: 8:00 pm

January 4 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pearl Jam’s ‘Ten’ and Nirvana’s ‘Nevermind’

Mars Music Hall at the Von Braun Center

Huntsville, AL

Show: 5:00 pm

January 4 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pearl Jam’s ‘Ten’ and Nirvana’s ‘Nevermind’

Mars Music Hall at the Von Braun Center

Huntsville, AL

Show: 9:00 pm

January 9 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin

Paramount Bristol

Bristol, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

January 10 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin

Paramount Bristol

Bristol, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

January 11 Sat
Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow with Kevin Smith – SOLD OUT

Crest Theatre

Sacramento, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

January 11 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents Led Zeppelin

Von Braun Center

Huntsville, AL

Show: 4:00 pm

January 11 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents Led Zeppelin

Von Braun Center

Huntsville, AL

Show: 9:00 pm

January 14 Tue
Black Violin

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

January 15 Wed
Jesse Cook

Wortham Center for the Performing Arts

Asheville, NC

Show: 8:00 pm

January 16 Thu
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Peoria Civic Center

Peoria, IL

Show: 7:30 pm

January 16 Thu
Jesse Cook

Buckhead Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

January 16 Thu
Aaron Lewis

Atwood Concert Hall

Anchorage, AK

Show: 8:00 pm

January 17 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zepplin

Saenger Theatre

Mobile, AL

Show: 8:00 pm

January 18 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Show: 8:00 pm

January 18 Sat
Jesse Cook

A.J. Fletcher Opera Theater - Duke Energy Center

Raleigh, NC

Show: 8:00 pm

January 19 Sun
Aaron Lewis

Blaisdell Center Concert Hall

Honolulu, HI

Show: 8:00 pm

January 20 Mon
Black Violin

Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

January 21 Tue
Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live!

Dominion Energy Center

Richmond, VA

Show: 6:00 pm

January 21 Tue
KTBG The Bridge Presents: Tedeschi Trucks Band

John Moreland

Kansas City Convention - Music Hall

Kansas City, MO

Show: 7:30 pm

January 22 Wed
Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live!

Berglund Center

Roanoke, VA

Show: 6:00 pm

January 22 Wed
Tedeschi Trucks Band

John Moreland

Stephens Auditorium

Ames, IA

Show: 7:30 pm

January 23 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

January 24 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center

Mesa, AZ

Show: 8:00 pm

January 24 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

January 25 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Fox Tucson Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Show: 8:00 pm

January 25 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Fox Tucson Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Show: 8:00 pm

January 25 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Show: 5:00 pm

January 25 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Show: 9:00 pm

January 29 Wed
Black Violin

UNLV Performing Arts Center

Las Vegas, NV

Show: 8:00 pm

January 31 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin

Lexington Opera House

Lexington, KY

Show: 8:00 pm

February 1 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tour

Majestic Theatre

Dallas, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

February 1 Sat
The Devil Makes Three

Matt Heckler

Cannery Ballroom

Nashville, TN

Show: 9:00 pm

February 4 Tue
Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live!

Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

Memphis, TN

Show: 6:30 pm

February 4 Tue
JJ Grey & Mofro

Freddy and Francine

Manchester Music Hall

Lexington, KY

Show: 8:00 pm

February 5 Wed
Dweezil Zappa

The Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

February 6 Thu
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

The Carolina Theatre

Durham, NC

Show: 8:00 pm

February 6 Thu
The Steeldrivers

Nickel & Rose

Paramount Bristol

Bristol, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

February 7 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Atlanta Symphony Hall

Atlanta, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

Just Announced

March 8, 2020
Amanda Shires

L.A. Edwards

The Crocodile

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 10, 2020
Amanda Shires

L.A. Edwards

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

March 11, 2020
Amanda Shires

L.A. Edwards

Rio Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Show: 8:00 pm

April 25, 2020
David Spade

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

June 3, 2020
Brian Culbertson

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

February 7, 2020
Pink Talking Fish

Mississippi Studios

Portland, OR

Show: 9:00 pm

February 14, 2020
Frankie Quinones

Bob Hope Theatre

Stockon, CA

Show: 8:00 pm