Upcoming Events

October 14 Mon
Alejandro Aranda is Scarypoolparty – SOLD OUT

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

October 18 Fri
Rodney Carrington

ArcBest Corporation Performing Arts Center

Fort Smith, AR

Show: 7:00 pm

October 18 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’

Saenger Theatre

Pensacola, FL

Show: 8:00 pm

October 19 Sat
Chris Knight

Nick Dittmeier and the Sawdusters

Manchester Music Hall

Lexington, KY

Show: 8:00 pm

October 22 Tue
Dream Theater

Majestic Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

October 23 Wed
Big Wreck

Texas King

Crocodile Cafe

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

October 26 Sat
Rodney Carrington

City Hall Live

Brandon, MO

Show: 8:00 pm

October 27 Sun
Straight No Chaser

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Show: 7:00 pm

October 30 Wed
An Evening with Jason Mraz

Raining Jane

Silva Theatre - Hult Center

Eugene, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

November 1 Fri
Flatland Cavalry

Kaitlin Butts

Ophelia's Electric Soapbox

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

November 1 Fri
Frankie Quinones

Athenaeum Theatre

Chicago, IL

Show: 8:00 pm

November 1 Fri
Reckless Kelly

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 1 Fri
An Evening with Jason Mraz

Raining Jane

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

November 2 Sat
An Evening with Jason Mraz

Raining Jane

First Interstate Center for the Arts

Spokane, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 2 Sat
Home Free

Lynn Auditorium

Lynn, MA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 2 Sat
Reckless Kelly

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 3 Sun
Home Free

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Show: 8:00 pm

November 3 Sun
Reckless Kelly

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

November 4 Mon
Home Free

Westbrook Performing Arts Center

Portland, ME

Show: 8:00 pm

November 6 Wed
Jesse Cook

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

November 7 Thu
Reckless Kelly

Tower Theatre - Bend

Bend, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

November 7 Thu
Black Violin

Kodak Center Theater

Rochester, NY

Show: 7:30 pm

November 7 Thu
Home Free

Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall

Pittsburgh, PA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 8 Fri
Straight No Chaser

Bass Concert Hall

Austin, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

November 9 Sat
Home Free

UB Center for the Arts

Buffalo, NY

Show: 8:00 pm

November 9 Sat
Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers

Fargo Theatre

Fargo, ND

Show: 8:00 pm

November 9 Sat
Flatland Cavalry

Brass Tacks

Dante's

Portland, OR

Show: 9:00 pm

November 9 Sat
Straight No Chaser

Majestic Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

November 10 Sun
Home Free

Town Hall Theatre

New York, NY

Show: 8:00 pm

November 10 Sun
Straight No Chaser

McFarlin Auditorium

Dallas, TX

Show: 7:00 pm

November 10 Sun
Jesse Cook

Spreckels Theatre

San Diego, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

November 12 Tue
Scary Pockets

Crocodile Cafe

Seattle, WA

Show: 9:00 pm

November 13 Wed
Scary Pockets

Dante's

Portland, OR

Show: 9:00 pm

November 13 Wed
Leonid & Friends

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

November 13 Wed
Old Crow Medicine Show

Warner Theatre

Washington, DC

Show: 8:00 pm

November 14 Thu
Leonid & Friends

Nordstorm Recital Hall

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 15 Fri
Jesse Cook

Tower Theatre

Fresno, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 15 Fri
Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers

The Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Show: 8:00 pm

November 16 Sat
Old Crow Medicine Show

Altria Theater

Richmond, VA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 17 Sun
Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers

MGM Northfield Park

Northfield, OH

Show: 8:00 pm

November 17 Sun
Black Violin

Touhill Performing Arts Center

St. Louis, MO

Show: 7:30 pm

November 17 Sun
Jesse Cook

Rio Theatre

Santa Cruz, CA

Show: 7:00 pm

November 19 Tue
Jesse Cook

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

Just Announced

November 17, 2019
January 16, 2020
Aaron Lewis

Atwood Concert Hall

Anchorage, AK

Show: 8:00 pm

January 19, 2020
Aaron Lewis

Blaisdell Center Concert Hall

Honolulu, HI

Show: 8:00 pm

October 14, 2019
Alejandro Aranda is Scarypoolparty – SOLD OUT

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

October 13, 2019
Alejandro Aranda is Scarypoolparty – SOLD OUT

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm