Upcoming Events

April 28 Sun
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Miller Theater

Philadelphia, PA

Show: 7:00 pm

April 28 Sun
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ “

Lexington Opera House

Lexington, KY

Show: 8:00 pm

April 28 Sun
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ “

Lexington Opera House

Lexington, KY

Show: 4:00 pm

May 2 Thu
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, Catie Offerman

Tony’s Pizza Events Center

Salina, KS

Show: 7:30 pm

May 3 Fri
Brad Williams *Sold Out

J.B. Ball

The Egg

Albany, NY

Show: 7:00 pm

May 3 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

The Egg

Albany, NY

Show: 10:15 pm

May 3 Fri
KIX 104 Presents: Parker McCollum – Burn It Down Tour

Corey Kent, Catie Offerman

The Walmart AMP

Rogers, AR

Show: 7:30 pm

May 3 Fri
Three Dog Night

Atlanta Symphony Hall

Atlanta, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

May 3 Fri
An Evening With: Judy Collins

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Rockford, IL

Show: 7:30 pm

May 4 Sat
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, Catie Offerman

Mizzou Arena

Columbia, MO

Show: 7:30 pm

May 6 Mon
Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Music of Chicago

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 7:30 pm

May 8 Wed
Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Music of Chicago

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Show: 7:30 pm

May 9 Thu
Frankie Quinones

The Magnolia

El Cajon, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

May 10 Fri
Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Music of Chicago

Carolina Theatre

Durham, NC

Show: 7:30 pm

May 10 Fri
Frankie Quinones

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Show: 7:30 pm

May 10 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ “

Knoxville City Auditorium

Knoxville, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

May 15 Wed
Judy Collins

Crest Sacramento

Sacramento, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

May 16 Thu
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Peoria Civic Center

Peoria, IL

Show: 7:00 pm

May 17 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Rockford, IL

Show: 7:00 pm

May 17 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ “

ETSU Martin Center for the Arts

Johnson City, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

May 18 Sat
Stiff Little Fingers

Ricky Warwick

WOW Hall

Eugene, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

May 19 Sun
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Rialto Square Theatre

Joliet, IL

Show: 7:30 pm

May 19 Sun
Stiff Little Fingers

Ricky Warwick

El Corazon

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

May 22 Wed
An Evening With: Judy Collins

VBC Mars Music Hall

Huntsville, AL

Show: 7:30 pm

May 22 Wed
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

May 23 Thu
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

May 24 Fri
107.7 GNA Presents: Parker McCollum – Burn It Down Tour

Corey Kent, George Birge

Broadview Stage at SPAC

Saratoga Springs, NY

Show: 7:30 pm

May 25 Sat
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, George Birge

Bank NH Pavilion

Gilford , NH

Show: 7:30 pm

May 25 Sat
Stayin’ Alive – One Night of the Bee Gees

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Show: 7:30 pm

May 26 Sun
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, George Birge

Maine Savings Amphitheater

Bangor, ME

Show: 7:30 pm

May 27 Mon
Tedeschi Trucks Band

The Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:30 pm

May 28 Tue
Tedeschi Trucks Band

The Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:30 pm

May 30 Thu
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Lerner Theatre

South Bend, IN

Show: 7:00 pm

May 31 Fri
The Guess Who

Kodak Center Theater

Rochester, NY

Show: 7:30 pm

May 31 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Pabst Theater

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 7:00 pm

May 31 Fri
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, George Birge

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Alpharetta , GA

Show: 7:30 pm

May 31 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Pabst Theater

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 10:15 pm

June 1 Sat
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Touhill Performing Arts Center

St. Louis, MO

Show: 7:00 pm

June 1 Sat
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, George Birge

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Show: 7:30 pm

June 2 Sun
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Holland Center

Omaha, NE

Show: 7:00 pm

June 6 Thu
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Martin Marietta Center for the Performing Arts

Raleigh, NC

Show: 7:00 pm

June 7 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Berglund Center

Roanoke, VA

Show: 7:00 pm

June 8 Sat
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 7:00 pm

June 8 Sat
99.5 WYCD Presents: Parker McCollum – Burn It Down Tour

Corey Kent

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Sterling Heights, MI

Show: 7:30 pm

June 8 Sat
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Little Feat

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

San Diego, CA

Show: 7:00 pm

June 15 Sat
Frankie Quinones

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater

Bakersfield, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

June 16 Sun
An Evening with The Avett Brothers

Sacramento Memorial Auditorium

Sacramento, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

Just Announced

November 7, 2024
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin’s “IV”

Colonial Theater

Idaho Falls, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

November 4, 2024
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Elton John’s “Madman Across the Water”

Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox

Spokane, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 2, 2024
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Elton John’s “Madman Across the Water”

Federal Way Performing Arts & Event Center

Federal Way, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 1, 2024
August 6, 2024
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Margo Price

Fabulous Fox Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Show: 7:00 pm

August 9, 2024
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Margo Price

BMO Pavilion

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 7:00 pm

August 2, 2024
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Margo Price

Armory

Minneapolis, MN

Show: 7:00 pm