Upcoming Events

October 29 Thu
Home Free

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

Show: 8:00 pm

October 29 Thu
Blackberry Smoke

The Palace Theatre

Calgary, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

October 29 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

October 30 Fri
Home Free

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

October 30 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute – Rescheduled

Byham Theater

Pittsburgh, PA

Show: 8:00 pm

October 30 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Illsley Ball Nordstrom Recital Hall

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:00 pm

October 31 Sat
An Evening with The Avett Brothers

WaMu Theater

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

October 31 Sat
Blackberry Smoke

Garrick Theatre

Winnpeg, MB

Show: 8:00 pm

October 31 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 1 Sun
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Nampa Civic Center

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

November 3 Tue
Miranda Sings

Garrick Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Show: 8:00 pm

November 3 Tue
Blackberry Smoke

Elements

Kitchener, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

November 4 Wed
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Peery's Egyptian Theater

Ogden, UT

Show: 8:00 pm

November 5 Thu
Miranda Sings

Myer Horowitz Theatre

Edmonton, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

November 5 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Avalon Theatre

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

November 6 Fri
The Steeldrivers

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 6 Fri
Miranda Sings

MacEwan Hall

Calgary, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

November 6 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

November 7 Sat
Phoenix Pride Festival

Phoenix, AZ

Show: 1:00 pm

November 7 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Orpheum Theatre Wichita

Wichita, KS

Show: 8:00 pm

November 8 Sun
Blackberry Smoke

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

November 8 Sun
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Paramount Theatre of Cedar Rapids

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 8 Sun
Phoenix Pride Festival

Phoenix, AZ

Show: 1:00 pm

November 10 Tue
Koe Wetzel

Kolby Cooper

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

November 10 Tue
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Rococo Theatre

Lincoln, NE

Show: 8:00 pm

November 13 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

San Antonio, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

November 13 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Jefferson Performing Arts Center

New Orleans, LA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 27 Fri
Cash’d Out – Early Show

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:00 pm

November 27 Fri
Cash’d Out – Late Show

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 11:00 pm

November 28 Sat
Cash’d Out

Dante's

Portland, OR

Show: 9:00 pm

December 3 Thu
Three Dog Night

Paramount Theatre

Austin, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

December 6 Sun
Three Dog Night

Hudiburg Chevrolet Center

Oklahoma City, OK

Show: 8:00 pm

December 12 Sat
Lost Dog Street Band

Hill Country Devil

The Back Room @ Colectivo

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 8:00 pm

December 13 Sun
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Barbara M. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Fort Myers, FL

Show: 8:00 pm

February 6 Sat
Apocalyptica

Lacuna Coil

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

February 8 Mon
Apocalyptica

Lacuna Coil

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

February 19 Fri
David Spade

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 6 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 12 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 12 Fri
Elton Dan & The Rocket Band and Gypsies, Doves & Dreams

The Soiled Dove Underground

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

March 13 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 14 Sun
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Helena Civic Center

Helena, MT

Show: 8:00 pm

March 18 Thu
Zucchero

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

April 16 Fri
Town Mountain

Laney Lou and The Birds Dogs

Mississippi Studios

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

April 21 Wed
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Joe Robinson

Hudiburg Chevrolet Center

Oklahoma City, OK

Show: 8:00 pm

May 13 Thu
Russell Howard

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 6:30 pm

May 13 Thu
Russell Howard – 2nd Show!

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 10:00 pm

May 14 Fri
Russell Howard

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

May 14 Fri
Russell Howard – 2nd Show

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 10:30 pm

June 4 Fri
Brian Culbertson

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

Just Announced

October 3, 2020
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Stephens Auditorium

Ames, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

June 21, 2020
The Temptations & The Four Tops

Levitt Pavilion Denver

Denver, CO

Show: 6:30 pm

September 10, 2020
November 7, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Orpheum Theatre Wichita

Wichita, KS

Show: 8:00 pm

November 8, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Paramount Theatre of Cedar Rapids

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 10, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Rococo Theatre

Lincoln, NE

Show: 8:00 pm

July 9, 2020
The Oak Ridge Boys

Levitt Pavilion

Denver, CO

Show: 7:00 pm

June 13, 2020
King Crimson

The Zappa Band

Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion

Portsmouth, VA

Show: 7:30 pm