Upcoming Events

September 26 Sat
Corb Lund

Lauren Morrow

Dante's

Portland, OR

Show: 9:00 pm

September 26 Sat
Wardruna

Kings Theatre

Brooklyn, NY

Show: 8:30 pm

September 27 Sun
Corb Lund

Lauren Morrow

Domino Room

Bend, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

September 28 Mon
Wardruna

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA

Show: 8:30 pm

October 2 Fri
96.9 The Eagle Presents: Friends of the Bob & Tom Show

The Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

October 2 Fri
Wardruna

Auditorium Theatre

Chicago, IL

Show: 8:30 pm

October 3 Sat
Wardruna

State Theatre of Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN

Show: 8:30 pm

October 3 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: The Beatles’ ‘White Album’

Lexington Opera House

Lexington, KY

Show: 8:00 pm

October 6 Tue
Wardruna

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Calgary, AB

Show: 8:30 pm

October 8 Thu
Wardruna

Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Show: 8:15 pm

October 8 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Bama Theatre

Tuscaloosa, AL

Show: 8:00 pm

October 9 Fri
The Fab Four- The Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

October 9 Fri
Wardruna

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:30 pm

October 10 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

October 10 Sat
Wardruna – Sold Out

Elsinore Theatre

Salem, OR

Show: 8:30 pm

October 11 Sun
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

Show: 8:00 pm

October 12 Mon
Wardruna

Rockwell at The Complex

Salt Lake City, UT

Show: 8:30 pm

October 13 Tue
Bob Weir and Wolf Bros

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland

Kansas City, MO

Show: 7:30 pm

October 14 Wed
Jackson Galaxy

Turner Hall

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 8:00 pm

October 14 Wed
Wardruna

The Paramount Theatre

Oakland, CA

Show: 8:30 pm

October 15 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

American Bank Center

Corpus Christi, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

October 16 Fri
Jackson Galaxy

Folly Theater

Kansas City, MO

Show: 8:00 pm

October 16 Fri
Wardruna

The Magnolia

El Cajon, CA

Show: 8:30 pm

October 16 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

October 17 Sat
Wardruna

Orpheum Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Show: 8:30 pm

October 17 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Aztec Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

October 18 Sun
Wardruna

Mesa Arts Center

Mesa, AZ

Show: 8:30 pm

October 18 Sun
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

House of Blues - Dallas

Dallas, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

October 20 Tue
Wardruna

Majestic Theatre of Dallas

Dallas, TX

Show: 8:30 pm

October 21 Wed
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

KiMo Theatre

Albuquerque, NM

Show: 8:00 pm

October 22 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Show: 8:00 pm

October 23 Fri
Home Free

Duluth Entertainment Convention Center- Symphony Hall

Duluth, MN

Show: 8:00 pm

October 23 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Marquee Theater

Tempe, AZ

Show: 8:00 pm

October 24 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Fox Theater Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

October 26 Mon
Home Free

The Avalon Theatre

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

October 27 Tue
Home Free

Dennison Theatre

Missoula, MT

Show: 8:00 pm

October 28 Wed
Home Free

Peery's Egyptian Theater

Ogden, UT

Show: 8:00 pm

October 29 Thu
Home Free

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

Show: 8:00 pm

October 29 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

October 30 Fri
Home Free

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

October 30 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Illsley Ball Nordstrom Recital Hall

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:00 pm

October 31 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 1 Sun
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Nampa Civic Center

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

November 4 Wed
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Peery's Egyptian Theater

Ogden, UT

Show: 8:00 pm

November 5 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Avalon Theatre

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

November 6 Fri
The Steeldrivers

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 6 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

November 7 Sat
Phoenix Pride Festival

Phoenix, AZ

Show: 1:00 pm

November 7 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Orpheum Theatre Wichita

Wichita, KS

Show: 8:00 pm

Just Announced

December 13, 2020
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Barbara M. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Fort Myers, FL

Show: 8:00 pm

June 21, 2020
The Temptations

Levitt Pavilion Denver

Denver, CO

Show: 6:30 pm

September 10, 2020
November 7, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Orpheum Theatre Wichita

Wichita, KS

Show: 8:00 pm

November 8, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Paramount Theatre of Cedar Rapids

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 10, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Rococo Theatre

Lincoln, NE

Show: 8:00 pm

July 9, 2020
The Oak Ridge Boys

Levitt Pavilion

Denver, CO

Show: 7:00 pm

June 13, 2020
King Crimson

The Zappa Band

Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion

Portsmouth, VA

Show: 7:30 pm