Upcoming Events

October 30 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Nampa Civic Center

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

October 31 Sun
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 2 Tue
Miranda Sings

Garrick Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Show: 8:00 pm

November 2 Tue
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Peery's Egyptian Theater

Ogden, UT

Show: 8:00 pm

November 3 Wed
Miranda Sings

Arden Theatre

St. Albert, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

November 4 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

November 5 Fri
Miranda Sings

MacEwan Hall

Calgary, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

November 5 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Rococo Theatre

Lincoln, NE

Show: 8:00 pm

November 6 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Paramount Theatre

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 10 Wed
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Orpheum Theatre Wichita

Wichita, KS

Show: 8:00 pm

November 19 Fri
David Spade

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 20 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 16 Thu
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

December 17 Fri
The Fab Four- The Ultimate Tribute

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

December 18 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

Show: 8:00 pm

January 14 Fri
Cash’d Out – Early Show

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:00 pm

January 14 Fri
Cash’d Out – Late Show

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 11:00 pm

January 15 Sat
Cash’d Out

Dante's

Portland, OR

Show: 9:00 pm

February 10 Thu
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Helena Civic Center

Helena, MT

Show: 8:00 pm

February 11 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

February 12 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

Just Announced

July 19, 2021
Gordon Lightfoot

Adler Theatre

Davenport, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

February 6, 2021
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Majestic Theatre of Dallas

Dallas, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

October 21, 2021
Wardruna

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:30 pm

November 10, 2021
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Orpheum Theatre Wichita

Wichita, KS

Show: 8:00 pm

November 6, 2021
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Paramount Theatre

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 5, 2021
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Rococo Theatre

Lincoln, NE

Show: 8:00 pm

November 4, 2021
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 8:00 pm