Upcoming Events

November 21 Thu
Straight No Chaser

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Show: 7:30 pm

November 22 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Ponte Vedra Concert Hall

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Show: 8:00 pm

November 23 Sat
Billy Strings – SOLD OUT

Madison Theater

Covington, KY

Show: 8:00 pm

November 23 Sat
Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers

Kiva Auditorium

Albuquerque, NM

Show: 7:00 pm

November 23 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

The Plaza Live

Orlando, FL

Show: 8:00 pm

November 24 Sun
Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 6:00 pm

November 24 Sun
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Barbara B. Performing Arts Hall

Fort Myers, FL

Show: 8:00 pm

November 30 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Tower Theatre

Fresno, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 1 Sun
The Price Is Right Live!

Capitol Theatre

Yakima, WA

Show: 6:00 pm

December 1 Sun
Home Free

Strand Theatre

Shreveport, LA

Show: 3:00 pm

December 3 Tue
Jim Breuer

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

December 3 Tue
The Price is Right Live

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

Show: 7:30 pm

December 4 Wed
Home Free

Atlanta Symphony Hall

Atlanta, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 4 Wed
Jim Breuer

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 5 Thu
Pink Talking Fish

Beachland Ballroom

, AL

Show: 8:00 pm

December 5 Thu
Home Free

Concert Hall at the BJCC

Birmingham, AL

Show: 7:30 pm

December 6 Fri
Zepparella

Dante's

Portland, OR

Show: 9:00 pm

December 6 Fri
Home Free

John Hunt Auditorium - UGA Tifton Campus Conference Center

Tifton, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 6 Fri
Tommy Emmanuel, C.G.P.

Jim & Morning Nichols

Heritage Theatre

Campbell, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 6 Fri
Shane Smith & The Saints

Shane Smith & The Saints

Manchester Music Hall

Lexington, KY

Show: 8:30 pm

December 7 Sat
Zepparella

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 11:00 pm

December 7 Sat
Home Free

Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Spartanburg, SC

Show: 8:00 pm

December 7 Sat
Tommy Emmanuel, C.G.P.

Jim & Morning Nichols

Crest Theater

Sacramento, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 7 Sat
Zepparella

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:00 pm

December 8 Sun
Home Free

Meymandi Concert Hall at Progress Energy Center for the Perf. Arts

Raleigh, NC

Show: 2:30 pm

December 8 Sun
Tommy Emmanuel, C.G.P.

Jim & Morning Nichols

Tower Theatre

Fresno, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 9 Mon
Tommy Emmanuel, C.G.P.

Jim & Morning Nichols

Rio Theatre

Santa Cruz, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 11 Wed
Home Free

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

December 13 Fri
Mat Kearney

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 13 Fri
Granger Smith

Earl Dibbles Jr.

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

December 14 Sat
Miranda Sings

Granada Theatre

Santa Barbara, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

December 14 Sat
Home Free

Akron Civic Theatre

Akron, OH

Show: 8:00 pm

December 15 Sun
Granger Smith

Earl Dibbles Jr.

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 15 Sun
Home Free

Cathedral - The Masonic Temple

Detroit, MI

Show: 3:00 pm

December 19 Thu
Home Free

Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Show: 8:00 pm

December 20 Fri
Home Free

The Scheels Arena

Fargo, ND

Show: 8:00 pm

December 21 Sat
Home Free

Swiftel Center

Brookings, SD

Show: 8:00 pm

December 21 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

December 26 Thu
Robert Earl Keen

Shinyribs

The Jones Assembly

Oklahoma City, OK

Show: 8:00 pm

December 27 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Newmark Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

December 28 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

December 29 Sun
Straight No Chaser

Davies Symphony Hall

San Francisco, CA

Show: 3:00 pm

December 30 Mon
Straight No Chaser

McCaw Hall

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:30 pm

December 31 Tue
Straight No Chaser

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

January 2 Thu
Straight No Chaser

Neal S. Blaisdell Concert Hall

Honolulu, HI

Show: 7:30 pm

January 2 Thu
Tommy Emmanuel, C.G.P.

MACC Castle Theater

Maui, HI

Show: 7:30 pm

January 11 Sat
Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow with Kevin Smith

Crest Theatre

Sacramento, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

January 14 Tue
Black Violin

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

January 15 Wed
Jesse Cook

Wortham Center for the Performing Arts

Asheville, NC

Show: 8:00 pm

January 16 Thu
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Peoria Civic Center

Peoria, IL

Show: 7:30 pm

Just Announced

November 17, 2019
January 16, 2020
Aaron Lewis

Atwood Concert Hall

Anchorage, AK

Show: 8:00 pm

January 19, 2020
Aaron Lewis

Blaisdell Center Concert Hall

Honolulu, HI

Show: 8:00 pm

October 14, 2019
Alejandro Aranda is Scarypoolparty – SOLD OUT

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

October 13, 2019
Alejandro Aranda is Scarypoolparty – SOLD OUT

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm