Upcoming Events

December 6 Sun
Three Dog Night

Hudiburg Chevrolet Center

Oklahoma City, OK

Show: 8:00 pm

January 9 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

January 10 Sun
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

January 14 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Show: 8:00 pm

January 15 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s ‘The Wall’

Harrison Opera House

Norfolk, VA

Show: 8:00 pm

January 21 Thu
January 22 Fri
January 23 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Von Braun Center Concert Hall

Huntsville, AL

Show: 5:00 pm

January 23 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Von Braun Center Concert Hall

Huntsville, AL

Show: 9:00 pm

January 30 Sat
February 6 Sat
Apocalyptica

Lacuna Coil

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

February 6 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Show: 5:00 pm

February 6 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Show: 9:00 pm

February 6 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Majestic Theatre of Dallas

Dallas, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

February 8 Mon
Apocalyptica

Lacuna Coil

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 4 Thu
Home Free

Crown Theater

Fayetteville, NC

Show: 7:00 pm

March 5 Fri
Home Free

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Show: 8:00 pm

March 6 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 12 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 12 Fri
Elton Dan & The Rocket Band: A Tribute to Elton John

Robb Stewart

The Soiled Dove Underground

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

March 13 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 14 Sun
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Helena Civic Center

Helena, MT

Show: 8:00 pm

March 17 Wed
Home Free

Five Flags Center Arena

Dubuque, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 21 Sun
Home Free

DeVos Performance Hall

Grand Rapids, MI

Show: 8:00 pm

March 23 Tue
Home Free

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Show: 8:00 pm

March 26 Fri
Home Free

Touhill Performing Arts Center

St. Louis, MO

Show: 8:00 pm

April 8 Thu
Black Violin

Chrysler Hall

Norfolk, VA

Show: 8:00 pm

April 16 Fri
Town Mountain

Laney Lou and The Birds Dogs

Mississippi Studios

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

April 21 Wed
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Joe Robinson

Hudiburg Chevrolet Center

Oklahoma City, OK

Show: 8:00 pm

April 23 Fri
The Fab Four- The Ultimate Tribute

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

April 24 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

April 25 Sun
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

Show: 8:00 pm

May 7 Fri
96.9 The Eagle Presents: Friends of the Bob & Tom Show

The Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

May 13 Thu
Russell Howard

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 6:30 pm

May 13 Thu
Russell Howard – 2nd Show!

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 10:00 pm

May 14 Fri
Russell Howard

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

May 14 Fri
Russell Howard – 2nd Show

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 10:30 pm

May 20 Thu
Black Violin

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, GA

Show: 7:30 pm

June 2 Wed
Home Free

Peery's Egyptian Theater

Ogden, UT

Show: 8:00 pm

June 3 Thu
Home Free

The Avalon Theatre

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

June 4 Fri
Home Free

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

Show: 8:00 pm

June 4 Fri
Brian Culbertson

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

June 4 Fri
Lost Dog Street Band

Hill Country Devil

The Back Room @ Colectivo

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 8:00 pm

June 5 Sat
Home Free

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

June 10 Thu
Home Free

Duluth Entertainment Convention Center- Symphony Hall

Duluth, MN

Show: 8:00 pm

Just Announced

February 6, 2021
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Majestic Theatre of Dallas

Dallas, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

October 21, 2021
Wardruna

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:30 pm

November 10, 2021
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Orpheum Theatre Wichita

Wichita, KS

Show: 8:00 pm

November 6, 2021
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Paramount Theatre

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 5, 2021
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Rococo Theatre

Lincoln, NE

Show: 8:00 pm

November 4, 2021
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

November 2, 2021
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Peery's Egyptian Theater

Ogden, UT

Show: 8:00 pm