Upcoming Events

December 5 Sun
Home Free

Ovens Auditorium

Charlotte, NC

Show: 6:00 pm

December 5 Sun
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Johnny Mercer Theatre

Savannah, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 6 Mon
Trailer Park Boys

Terry from Fubar

Riverside Theater

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 8:00 pm

December 7 Tue
Trailer Park Boys

Terry from Fubar

The State Theatre

Kalamazoo, MI

Show: 8:00 pm

December 9 Thu
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Ponte Vedra Concert Hall

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Show: 8:00 pm

December 9 Thu
Trailer Park Boys

Terry from Fubar

Palace Theatre

Louisville, KY

Show: 8:00 pm

December 10 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Ponte Vedra Concert Hall

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Show: 8:00 pm

December 10 Fri
Home Free

Uptown Theatre

Kansas City, MO

Show: 8:00 pm

December 10 Fri
Trailer Park Boys

Terry from Fubar

Atlanta Symphony Hall

Atlanta, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 11 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Plaza Live

Orlando, FL

Show: 8:00 pm

December 11 Sat
Home Free

Cox Business Convention Center - Legacy Hall

Tulsa, OK

Show: 8:00 pm

December 11 Sat
Trailer Park Boys

Terry from Fubar

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

December 12 Sun
Home Free

Majestic Theatre

Dallas, TX

Show: 6:00 pm

December 12 Sun
Puddles Pity Party

Dave Hill

Swyer Theatre at The Egg

Albany, NY

Show: 8:00 pm

December 12 Sun
Trailer Park Boys

Terry from Fubar

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville

Show: 7:30 pm

December 14 Tue
Trailer Park Boys

Terry from Fubar

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Show: 8:00 pm

December 15 Wed
Home Free

Des Moines Civic Center

Des Moines, IA

Show: 7:30 pm

December 15 Wed
Trailer Park Boys

Terry from Fubar

Kodak Center Theater

Rochester, NY

Show: 8:00 pm

December 16 Thu
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

December 16 Thu
Trailer Park Boys

Terry from Fubar

Orpheum Theatre

Boston

Show: 8:00 pm

December 17 Fri
The Fab Four- The Ultimate Tribute

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

December 17 Fri
Home Free

Orpheum Theatre

Sioux City, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 17 Fri
Trailer Park Boys

Terry from Fubar

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Show: 8:00 pm

December 18 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

Show: 8:00 pm

December 18 Sat
Straight No Chaser

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Indianapolis, IN

Show: 3:30 pm

December 18 Sat
Straight No Chaser

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Indianapolis, IN

Show: 8:00 pm

December 18 Sat
Trailer Park Boys

Terry from Fubar

Cross Insurance Arena

Portland, ME

Show: 8:00 pm

December 19 Sun
Straight No Chaser

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Indianapolis, IN

Show: 3:30 pm

December 19 Sun
Straight No Chaser

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Indianapolis, IN

Show: 8:00 pm

December 23 Thu
Straight No Chaser

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Show: 8:00 pm

December 26 Sun
Mystery Science Theater 3000 LIVE

Balboa Theatre

San Diego, CA

Show: 7:00 pm

December 27 Mon
Straight No Chaser

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 28 Tue
Straight No Chaser

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

December 29 Wed
Straight No Chaser

San Jose Civic

San Jose, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 30 Thu
Parker McCollum

Randy Rogers Band

Paycom Center

Oklahoma City, OK

Show: 7:30 pm

December 31 Fri
Straight No Chaser

Ikeda Theatre

Mesa, AZ

Show: 8:00 pm

December 31 Fri
Parker McCollum

Dickes Arena

Fort Worth, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

December 31 Fri
Blackberry Smoke

The Georgia Thunderbolts

Johnny Mercer Theatre

Savannah, GA

Show: 8:30 pm

December 31 Fri
Arlo McKinley

Madison Theater

Covington, KY

Show: 8:00 pm

January 1 Sat
Parker McCollum

Flatland Cavalry

AT&T Center

San Antonio, TX

Show: 7:30 pm

January 6 Thu
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Mike Dawes

Soiled Dove Underground

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

January 7 Fri
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Mike Dawes

Soiled Dove Underground

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

January 8 Sat
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Mike Dawes

Soiled Dove Underground

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

January 8 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: The Beatles ‘White Album’

Paramount Center for the Arts

Bristol, TN

Show: 5:00 pm

January 8 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: The Beatles ‘White Album’

Paramount Center for the Arts

Bristol, TN

Show: 9:00 pm

January 9 Sun
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Mike Dawes

Soiled Dove Underground

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

January 11 Tue
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Mike Dawes

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

January 12 Wed
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Mike Dawes

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

January 13 Thu
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Mike Dawes

Triple Door

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

Just Announced

March 25, 2022
Parker McCollum

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Show: 8:00 pm

March 24, 2022
Parker McCollum

Walter Gerrells Performing Arts Center

Carlsbad, NM

Show: 8:00 pm

April 22, 2022
Parker McCollum

Cable Dahmer Arena

Independence, MO

Show: 8:00 pm

April 21, 2022
Parker McCollum

The Sylvee

Madison, WI

Show: 8:00 pm

April 23, 2022
Parker McCollum

Horizon Events Center

Clive, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 6, 2022
Morgan James

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

March 3, 2022
Elton Dan & The Rocket Band – A Tribute To The Great Elton John

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Show: 8:00 pm