Upcoming Events

April 14 Sun
Home Free

VBC Mark C. Smith Concert Hall

Huntsville, AL

Show: 7:30 pm

April 14 Sun
Laurie Berkner *Sold Out

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 3:00 pm

April 17 Wed
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Hudiburg Chevrolet Center

Oklahoma City, OK

Show: 7:00 pm

April 18 Thu
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, Catie Offerman

Berglund Center Coliseum

Roanoke, VA

Show: 7:30 pm

April 19 Fri
Stayin’ Alive – One Night of the Bee Gees

Mesa Arts Center

Mesa, AZ

Show: 7:30 pm

April 19 Fri
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, Catie Offerman

White Oak Amphitheater

Greensboro , NC

Show: 7:30 pm

April 19 Fri
Flatland Cavalry *Sold Out

Colby Acuff

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Show: 8:00 pm

April 19 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ “

Columbia County Performing Arts Center

Evans, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

April 20 Sat
Stayin’ Alive – One Night of the Bee Gees

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Show: 7:30 pm

April 21 Sun
Stayin’ Alive – One Night of the Bee Gees

Orpheum Theater

Flagstaff, AZ

Show: 7:30 pm

April 23 Tue
Stayin’ Alive – One Night of the Bee Gees

KiMo Theatre

Albuquerque, NM

Show: 7:30 pm

April 25 Thu
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Johnny Mercer Theatre

Savannah, GA

Show: 7:00 pm

April 25 Thu
Stayin’ Alive – One Night of the Bee Gees

Avalon Theatre

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

April 25 Thu
Home Free

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

April 25 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ “

Jefferson Performing Arts Center

New Orleans, LA

Show: 8:00 pm

April 26 Fri
Stayin’ Alive – One Night of the Bee Gees

Pueblo Memorial Hall

Pueblo, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

April 27 Sat
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Warner Theatre

Washington, DC

Show: 7:30 pm

April 27 Sat
Stayin’ Alive – One Night of the Bee Gees

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

April 28 Sun
Brad Williams *Sold Out

J.B. Ball

Miller Theater

Philadelphia, PA

Show: 7:00 pm

April 28 Sun
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ “

Lexington Opera House

Lexington, KY

Show: 4:00 pm

May 2 Thu
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, Catie Offerman

Tony’s Pizza Events Center

Salina, KS

Show: 7:30 pm

May 3 Fri
Brad Williams *Sold Out

J.B. Ball

The Egg

Albany, NY

Show: 7:00 pm

May 3 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

The Egg

Albany, NY

Show: 10:15 pm

May 3 Fri
KIX 104 Presents: Parker McCollum – Burn It Down Tour

Corey Kent, Catie Offerman

The Walmart AMP

Rogers, AR

Show: 7:30 pm

May 3 Fri
Three Dog Night

Atlanta Symphony Hall

Atlanta, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

May 3 Fri
An Evening With: Judy Collins

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Rockford, IL

Show: 7:30 pm

May 4 Sat
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, Catie Offerman

Mizzou Arena

Columbia, MO

Show: 7:30 pm

May 8 Wed
Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Music of Chicago

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Show: 7:30 pm

May 9 Thu
Frankie Quinones

The Magnolia

El Cajon, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

May 10 Fri
Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Music of Chicago

Carolina Theatre

Durham, NC

Show: 7:30 pm

May 10 Fri
Frankie Quinones

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Show: 7:30 pm

May 10 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ “

Knoxville City Auditorium

Knoxville, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

May 13 Mon
Pete Davidson

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater

Bakersfield, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

May 15 Wed
Judy Collins

Crest Sacramento

Sacramento, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

May 16 Thu
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Peoria Civic Center

Peoria, IL

Show: 7:00 pm

May 17 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Rockford, IL

Show: 7:00 pm

May 17 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ ” *Sold Out

ETSU Martin Center for the Arts

Johnson City, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

May 18 Sat
Stiff Little Fingers

Ricky Warwick

WOW Hall

Eugene, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

May 19 Sun
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Rialto Square Theatre

Joliet, IL

Show: 7:30 pm

May 19 Sun
Stiff Little Fingers

Ricky Warwick

El Corazon

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

May 22 Wed
An Evening With: Judy Collins

VBC Mars Music Hall

Huntsville, AL

Show: 7:30 pm

May 22 Wed
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

May 23 Thu
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

Just Announced

August 30, 2024
Brad Williams

The Farquhar at UVic

Victoria, BC

Show: 7:00 pm

August 31, 2024
Brad Williams

Vogue Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Show: 7:00 pm

October 19, 2024
Parker McCollum

Randy Rogers Band

Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, NV

Show: 7:30 pm

October 17, 2024
Parker McCollum

Randy Rogers Band

Findlay Toyota Center

Prescott Valley, AZ

Show: 7:30 pm

October 18, 2024
Parker McCollum

Randy Rogers Band

Tucson Arena

Tucson, AZ

Show: 7:30 pm

November 9, 2024
Brad Williams

Jefferson Performing Arts Center

New Orleans, LA

Show: 10:15 pm

June 17, 2024
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 7:30 pm