Upcoming Events

May 30 Thu
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Lerner Theatre

South Bend, IN

Show: 7:00 pm

May 31 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Pabst Theater

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 7:00 pm

May 31 Fri
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, George Birge

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Alpharetta , GA

Show: 7:30 pm

May 31 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Pabst Theater

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 10:15 pm

June 1 Sat
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Touhill Performing Arts Center

St. Louis, MO

Show: 7:00 pm

June 1 Sat
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, George Birge

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Show: 7:30 pm

June 2 Sun
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Holland Center

Omaha, NE

Show: 7:00 pm

June 4 Tue
Buckethead

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Show: 7:30 pm

June 5 Wed
Buckethead *Sold Out

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:30 pm

June 6 Thu
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Martin Marietta Center for the Performing Arts

Raleigh, NC

Show: 7:00 pm

June 6 Thu
Buckethead

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

June 7 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Berglund Center

Roanoke, VA

Show: 7:00 pm

June 7 Fri
Buckethead

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

June 8 Sat
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 7:00 pm

June 8 Sat
99.5 WYCD Presents: Parker McCollum – Burn It Down Tour

Corey Kent

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Sterling Heights, MI

Show: 7:30 pm

June 8 Sat
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Little Feat

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

San Diego, CA

Show: 7:00 pm

June 11 Tue
Shane Koyczan

The Triple Door

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:30 pm

June 14 Fri
Buckethead

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

June 15 Sat
Frankie Quinones

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater

Bakersfield, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

June 15 Sat
Mat Kearney

Donavon Frankenreiter

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

June 16 Sun
An Evening with The Avett Brothers *Sold Out

Sacramento Memorial Auditorium

Sacramento, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

June 17 Mon
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

June 18 Tue
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP *Sold Out

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

June 19 Wed
Cowboy Bebop LIVE Presented by Bebop Bounty Big Band

Nampa Civic Center

Nampa, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

June 20 Thu
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Tulsa Performing Arts Center

Tulsa, OK

Show: 7:00 pm

June 21 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Orpheum Theatre

Wichita, KS

Show: 7:00 pm

June 21 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ “

Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium

Chattanooga, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

June 22 Sat
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, MO

Show: 7:00 pm

June 22 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ ” *Sold Out

VBC Mark C. Smith Concert Hall

Huntsville, AL

Show: 5:00 pm

June 22 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ “

VBC Mark C. Smith Concert Hall

Huntsville, AL

Show: 9:00 pm

June 22 Sat
Flatland Cavalry

Grinders KC

Kansas City, MO

Show: 7:30 pm

June 23 Sun
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Rococo Theatre

Lincoln, NE

Show: 7:00 pm

June 27 Thu
NASH FM 97.3 Presents: Parker McCollum – Burn It Down Tour

Corey Kent

Wells Fargo Arena

Des Moines, IA

Show: 7:30 pm

June 27 Thu
Judy Collins

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

June 28 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Victory Theatre

Evansville, IN

Show: 7:00 pm

June 28 Fri
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent

Everwise Amphitheater at White River State Park

Indianapolis, IN

Show: 7:30 pm

June 29 Sat
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Brown Theatre

Louisville, KY

Show: 7:00 pm

June 29 Sat
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent

Starlight Theatre

Kansas City, MO

Show: 7:30 pm

June 30 Sun
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Hatfield Hall

Terre Haute, IN

Show: 7:00 pm

June 30 Sun
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Hatfield Hall

Terre Haute, IN

Show: 10:15 pm

July 7 Sun
Pete Davidson *Sold Out

Alberta Bair Theater

Billings, MT

Show: 7:30 pm

July 10 Wed
An Evening with The Avett Brothers

Big Sky Brewing Co. Amphitheater

Missoula, MT

Show: 8:00 pm

July 12 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B Ball

Goodyear Theater

Akron, OH

Show: 7:00 pm

July 12 Fri
Brad Williams

Goodyear Theater

Akron, OH

Show: 10:15 pm

July 12 Fri
An Evening with The Avett Brothers *Sold Out

Marymoor Park

Redmond, WA

Show: 6:00 pm

July 13 Sat
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Byham Theater

Pittsburgh, PA

Show: 7:00 pm

July 13 Sat
Brad Williams

Byham Theater

Pittsburgh, PA

Show: 10:15 am

July 17 Wed
Flatland Cavalry

Greenfield Lake Ampitheater

Wilmington, NC

Show: 6:00 pm

July 18 Thu
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, Dasha

Brandon Amphitheater

Brandon, MS

Show: 7:30 pm

July 19 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Luther Burbank Center For The Arts

Santa Rosa, CA

Show: 7:00 pm

Just Announced

November 23, 2024
Judy Collins

Fox Tucson Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Show: 7:30 pm

September 28, 2024
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Elton John’s ‘Madman Across the Water’ “

ETSU Martin Center for the Arts

Johnson City, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

September 10, 2024
Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band

Las Colonias Park Amphitheater

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

December 28, 2024
Brad Williams

Chris Porter , J.B. Ball

The Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Show: 8:00 pm

October 5, 2024
Brad Williams

The Lyric

Baltimore, MD

Show: 7:00 pm

September 22, 2024
Brad Williams

The VETS

Providence, RI

Show: 7:00 pm

October 27, 2024
Brad Williams

Adler Theatre

Davenport, IA

Show: 7:00 pm

October 14, 2024
Dr. Neil deGrasse Tyson: The Cosmic Perspective

Kleinhans Music Hall

Buffalo, NY

Show: 7:30 pm