Upcoming Events

July 29 Wed
Tedeschi Trucks Band

St. Louis Music Park

St. Louis, MO

Show: 6:30 pm

August 6 Thu
Home Free

Crown Theater

Fayetteville, NC

Show: 7:00 pm

August 7 Fri
Home Free

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Show: 8:00 pm

August 9 Sun
Home Free

The Carson Center for the Performing Arts

Paducah, KY

Show: 8:00 pm

August 12 Wed
Home Free

Touhill Performing Arts Center

St. Louis, MO

Show: 8:00 pm

August 13 Thu
Home Free

Five Flags Center Arena

Dubuque, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

August 16 Sun
Home Free

DeVos Performance Hall

Grand Rapids, MI

Show: 8:00 pm

August 16 Sun
Puddles Pity Party

Soiled Dove Underground

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

August 17 Mon
Puddles Pity Party

Soiled Dove Underground

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

August 19 Wed
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Joe Robinson

Lincoln, NE

Show: 8:00 pm

August 21 Fri
Puddles Pity Party

Balboa Theatre

San Diego, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

August 23 Sun
Home Free

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Show: 8:00 pm

August 25 Tue
Puddles Pity Party

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

August 26 Wed
Puddles Pity Party

Rogue Theatre

Grants Pass, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

August 27 Thu
Puddles Pity Party

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

August 28 Fri
Umphrey’s McGee

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Show: 7:00 pm

September 6 Sun
Big Rock Summer Tour: RATT, Skid Row, Quiet Riot, Slaughter

Skid Row

Levitt Pavilion Denver

Denver, CO

Show: 6:00 pm

September 9 Wed
Home Free

Bell Performing Arts Centre

Surrey, BC

Show: 8:00 pm

September 10 Thu
Home Free

Kelowna Community Theatre

Kelowna, BC

Show: 8:00 pm

September 10 Thu
September 11 Fri
Home Free

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Calgary, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

September 11 Fri
WAR

Average White Band

Levitt Pavilion

Denver, CO

Show: 6:30 pm

September 11 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s ‘The Wall’

Harrison Opera House

Norfolk, VA

Show: 8:00 pm

September 17 Thu
Home Free

Sid Buckwold Theatre @ TCU Place

Saskatoon, SK

Show: 8:00 pm

September 17 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Show: 8:00 pm

September 18 Fri
Home Free

Conexus Arts Centre

Regina, SK

Show: 8:00 pm

September 19 Sat
Home Free

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Show: 8:00 pm

September 19 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Show: 5:00 pm

September 19 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Tivoli theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Show: 9:00 pm

September 23 Wed
Home Free

River Run Centre

Guelph, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

September 24 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

September 24 Thu
Wardruna

Ovens Auditorium

Charlotte, NC

Show: 8:30 pm

September 25 Fri
Home Free

The Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

September 25 Fri
Corb Lund – Early Show

Lauren Morrown

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:00 pm

September 25 Fri
Corb Lund – Late Show

Lauren Morrow

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 11:00 pm

September 25 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

September 25 Fri
Wardruna

Warner Theatre

Washington, DC

Show: 8:30 pm

September 26 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Von Braun Center Concert Hall

Huntsville, AL

Show: 5:00 pm

September 26 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”

Von Braun Center Concert Hall

Huntsville, AL

Show: 9:00 pm

September 26 Sat
Corb Lund

Lauren Morrow

Dante's

Portland, OR

Show: 9:00 pm

September 26 Sat
Wardruna

Kings Theatre

Brooklyn, NY

Show: 8:30 pm

September 27 Sun
Corb Lund

Lauren Morrow

Domino Room

Bend, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

September 28 Mon
Wardruna

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA

Show: 8:30 pm

October 2 Fri
96.9 The Eagle Presents: Friends of the Bob & Tom Show

The Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

October 2 Fri
Wardruna

Auditorium Theatre

Chicago, IL

Show: 8:30 pm

October 3 Sat
Wardruna

State Theatre of Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN

Show: 8:30 pm

October 3 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: The Beatles’ ‘White Album’

Lexington Opera House

Lexington, KY

Show: 8:00 pm

October 3 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Stephens Auditorium

Ames, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

Just Announced

October 3, 2020
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Stephens Auditorium

Ames, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

September 10, 2020
November 7, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Orpheum Theatre Wichita

Wichita, KS

Show: 8:00 pm

November 8, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Paramount Theatre of Cedar Rapids

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show: 8:00 pm

November 10, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Rococo Theatre

Lincoln, NE

Show: 8:00 pm

November 5, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Avalon Theatre

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

September 6, 2020
Big Rock Summer Tour: RATT, Skid Row, Quiet Riot, Slaughter

Skid Row

Levitt Pavilion Denver

Denver, CO

Show: 6:00 pm

November 6, 2020
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Show: 8:00 pm