Upcoming Events

December 7 Sat
Zepparella

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 11:00 pm

December 7 Sat
Home Free

Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Spartanburg, SC

Show: 8:00 pm

December 7 Sat
Tommy Emmanuel, C.G.P.

Jim & Morning Nichols

Crest Theater

Sacramento, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 7 Sat
Zepparella – SOLD OUT

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:00 pm

December 8 Sun
Home Free

Meymandi Concert Hall at Progress Energy Center for the Perf. Arts

Raleigh, NC

Show: 2:30 pm

December 8 Sun
Tommy Emmanuel, C.G.P.

Jim & Morning Nichols

Tower Theatre

Fresno, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 8 Sun
Rob Thomas

Dean Lewis

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 9 Mon
Tommy Emmanuel, C.G.P.

Jim & Morning Nichols

Rio Theatre

Santa Cruz, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 11 Wed
Home Free

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

December 11 Wed
Rob Thomas

Dean Lewis

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Show: 7:30 pm

December 13 Fri
Mat Kearney – SOLD OUT

Eli Teplin

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 13 Fri
Granger Smith ft Earl Dibbles Jr – SOLD OUT

Jackson Michelson

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

December 13 Fri
Rob Thomas

Ingrid Michaelson

Ovens Auditorium

Charlotte, NC

Show: 8:00 pm

December 14 Sat
Miranda Sings

Granada Theatre

Santa Barbara, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

December 14 Sat
Home Free

Akron Civic Theatre

Akron, OH

Show: 8:00 pm

December 14 Sat
Rob Thomas with Goo Goo Dolls

Dean Lewis

UMBC Event Center

Baltimore, MD

Show: 8:00 pm

December 15 Sun
Granger Smith ft Earl Dibbles Jr

Jackson Michelson

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

December 15 Sun
Home Free

Cathedral - The Masonic Temple

Detroit, MI

Show: 3:00 pm

December 15 Sun
Goo Goo Dolls with Rob Thomas

Dean Lewis

Buffalo RiverWorks

Buffalo, NY

Show: 7:30 pm

December 19 Thu
Home Free

Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Show: 8:00 pm

December 20 Fri
Home Free

The Scheels Arena

Fargo, ND

Show: 8:00 pm

December 21 Sat
Home Free

Swiftel Center

Brookings, SD

Show: 8:00 pm

December 21 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

December 26 Thu
Robert Earl Keen

Shinyribs

The Jones Assembly

Oklahoma City, OK

Show: 8:00 pm

December 27 Fri
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Newmark Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 7:30 pm

December 28 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

December 29 Sun
Straight No Chaser

Davies Symphony Hall

San Francisco, CA

Show: 3:00 pm

December 30 Mon
Straight No Chaser

McCaw Hall

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:30 pm

December 31 Tue
Straight No Chaser

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

January 2 Thu
Straight No Chaser

Neal S. Blaisdell Concert Hall

Honolulu, HI

Show: 7:30 pm

January 2 Thu
Tommy Emmanuel, C.G.P.

MACC Castle Theater

Maui, HI

Show: 7:30 pm

January 3 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents Led Zeppelin

Saenger Theatre

Pensacola, FL

Show: 8:00 pm

January 4 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pearl Jam’s ‘Ten’ and Nirvana’s ‘Nevermind’

Mars Music Hall at the Von Braun Center

Huntsville, AL

Show: 5:00 pm

January 4 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pearl Jam’s ‘Ten’ and Nirvana’s ‘Nevermind’

Mars Music Hall at the Von Braun Center

Huntsville, AL

Show: 9:00 pm

January 9 Thu
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin

Paramount Bristol

Bristol, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

January 10 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zeppelin

Paramount Bristol

Bristol, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

January 11 Sat
Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow with Kevin Smith – SOLD OUT

Crest Theatre

Sacramento, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

January 11 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents Led Zeppelin

Von Braun Center

Huntsville, AL

Show: 4:00 pm

January 11 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents Led Zeppelin

Von Braun Center

Huntsville, AL

Show: 9:00 pm

January 11 Sat
Jocko Willink

Paramount Theatre of Austin

Austin , TX

Show: 7:30 pm

January 14 Tue
Black Violin

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Show: 8:00 pm

January 15 Wed
Jesse Cook

Wortham Center for the Performing Arts

Asheville, NC

Show: 8:00 pm

January 16 Thu
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Peoria Civic Center

Peoria, IL

Show: 7:30 pm

January 16 Thu
Jesse Cook

Buckhead Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

January 16 Thu
Aaron Lewis

Atwood Concert Hall

Anchorage, AK

Show: 8:00 pm

January 17 Fri
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Led Zepplin

Saenger Theatre

Mobile, AL

Show: 8:00 pm

January 18 Sat
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Show: 8:00 pm

January 18 Sat
Jesse Cook

A.J. Fletcher Opera Theater - Duke Energy Center

Raleigh, NC

Show: 8:00 pm

January 19 Sun
Aaron Lewis

Blaisdell Center Concert Hall

Honolulu, HI

Show: 8:00 pm

January 20 Mon
Black Violin

Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

Just Announced

May 8, 2020
Home Free

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Show: 8:00 pm

May 14, 2020
An Evening with The Avett Brothers

Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Show: 8:00 pm

May 19, 2020
An Evening with The Avett Brothers

Outlaw Field

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

May 15, 2020
An Evening with The Avett Brothers

WaMu Theater

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

April 4, 2020
96.9 The Eagle Presents: Friends of the Bob & Tom Show

The Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Show: 8:00 pm

February 9, 2020
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Johnny Mercer Theatre

Savannah, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

May 15, 2020
Russell Howard – 2nd Show!

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 10:00 pm

January 28, 2020
Jocko Willink

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Show: 7:30 pm