Upcoming Events

July 17 Wed
Flatland Cavalry

Briscoe

Greenfield Lake Ampitheater

Wilmington, NC

Show: 6:00 pm

July 18 Thu
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, Dasha

Brandon Amphitheater

Brandon, MS

Show: 7:30 pm

July 19 Fri
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Luther Burbank Center For The Arts

Santa Rosa, CA

Show: 7:00 pm

July 19 Fri
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, Dasha

The Wharf Amphitheater

Orange Beach, AL

Show: 7:30 pm

July 19 Fri
Flatland Cavalry

Briscoe

Salvage Station

Asheville, NC

Show: 7:30 pm

July 20 Sat
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:00 pm

July 24 Wed
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Margo Price

Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 7:00 pm

July 25 Thu
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Criterion Theatre

Bar Harbor, ME

Show: 7:00 pm

July 25 Thu
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

Criterion Theatre

Bar Harbor, ME

Show: 10:15 pm

July 27 Sat
Brad Williams

J.B. Ball

The Town Hall

New York, NY

Show: 7:00 pm

July 29 Mon
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Margo Price

Astro Amphitheater

Omaha, NE

Show: 6:00 pm

August 1 Thu
Burn The Jukebox

Decedy, Breezy Point

Old Rock House

St. Louis, MO

Show: 8:00 pm

August 2 Fri
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Margo Price

Armory

Minneapolis, MN

Show: 7:00 pm

August 3 Sat
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Margo Price

Armory

Minneapolis, MN

Show: 7:00 pm

August 3 Sat
Burn The Jukebox

Sugar in the Gas Tank, Hexproof

Exit/In

Nashville, TN

Show: 7:00 pm

August 6 Tue
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Margo Price

Fabulous Fox Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Show: 7:00 pm

August 9 Fri
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Margo Price

BMO Pavilion

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 7:00 pm

August 9 Fri
Flatland Cavalry

The Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 7:30 pm

August 10 Sat
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Margo Price

Wings Event Center

Kalamazoo, MI

Show: 7:30 pm

August 10 Sat
Flatland Cavalry & Trampled by Turtles

Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater

Nampa, ID

Show: 7:30 pm

August 15 Thu
Flatland Cavalry

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, BC

Show: 8:00 pm

August 16 Fri
Matt Rife *Sold Out

Alaska Airlines Center

Anchorage, AK

Show: 8:00 pm

August 17 Sat
Flatland Cavalry

Midway Music Hall

Edmonton, AB

Show: 7:00 pm

August 22 Thu
Brad Williams

The Theater at the Dow

Saginaw, MI

Show: 7:00 pm

August 23 Fri
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, Kassi Ashton

Rio Rancho Events Center

Rio Rancho, NM

Show: 7:30 pm

August 23 Fri
The Fab Four

Wagner Noёl Performing Arts Center

Midland, TX

Show: 7:30 pm

August 24 Sat
Brad Williams

UIS Performing Arts Center

Springfield, IL

Show: 7:00 pm

August 24 Sat
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent, Kassi Ashton

Dillon Amphitheater

Dillon, CO

Show: 6:30 pm

August 25 Sun
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Show: 7:00 pm

August 30 Fri
Brad Williams

The Farquhar at UVic

Victoria, BC

Show: 7:00 pm

August 30 Fri
Maria Bamford

Charline McCombs Empire Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Show: 7:30 pm

August 31 Sat
Parker McCollum

Corey Kent

American Bank Center Arena

Corpus Christi, TX

Show: 7:30 pm

August 31 Sat
Brad Williams

Vogue Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Show: 7:00 pm

September 6 Fri
Stayin’ Alive – One Night of the Bee Gees

Pabst Theater

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 7:30 pm

September 7 Sat
Stayin’ Alive – One Night of the Bee Gees

Devos Performance Hall

Grand Rapids, MI

Show: 7:30 pm

September 7 Sat
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: “Elton John’s ‘Madman Across the Water’ “

Columbia County Performing Arts Center

Evans, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

September 10 Tue
Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band

Las Colonias Park Amphitheater

Grand Junction, CO

Show: 7:30 pm

September 10 Tue
Judy Collins

Rio Theatre

Santa Cruz, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

September 12 Thu
Adam Ray

Buckhead Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Show: 7:30 pm

September 13 Fri
Social Distortion *Sold Out

The BellRays

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Show: 9:00 pm

September 13 Fri
Parker McCollum

Chayce Beckham, Elvie Shane

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Show: 7:30 pm

September 13 Fri
Jamie Lissow

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Show: 7:30 pm

September 13 Fri
Home Free

Vibrant Music Hall

Des Moines, IA

Show: 7:30 pm

September 14 Sat
The Fab Four performs The Beatles’ “Rubber Soul”

The Orpheum Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Show: 8:00 pm

September 14 Sat
Stayin’ Alive – One Night of the Bee Gees

Carolina Theatre of Durham - Fletcher Hall Auditorium

Durham, NC

Show: 7:30 pm

September 14 Sat
Social Distortion *Sold Out

The BellRays

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

September 14 Sat
An Enchanted Evening with Barbra Starring Sharon Owens

The Magnolia

El Cajon, CA

Show: 7:30 pm

Just Announced

December 27, 2024
Parker McCollum

Randy Rogers Band

Paycom Center

Oklahoma City, OK

Show: 7:30 pm

December 28, 2024
Parker McCollum

Randy Rogers Band

Simmons Bank Arena

North Little Rock, AR

Show: 7:30 pm

October 29, 2024
Judy Collins

Warner Theatre

Erie, PA

Show: 7:30 pm

August 30, 2024
Maria Bamford

Charline McCombs Empire Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Show: 7:30 pm

November 23, 2024
Maria Bamford

Turner Hall

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 7:30 pm

November 21, 2024
Maria Bamford

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Rockford, IL

Show: 7:30 pm

November 22, 2024
Maria Bamford

Barrymore Theatre

Madison, WI

Show: 7:30 pm

September 15, 2024
Cowboy Bebop LIVE Presented by Bebop Bounty Big Band

Westbrook Performing Arts Center

Portland, ME

Show: 8:00 pm