Upcoming Events

February 18 Fri
Black Violin

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, GA

Show: 7:30 pm

February 20 Sun
Black Violin

Chrysler Hall

Norfolk, VA

Show: 8:00 pm

February 25 Fri
David Sedaris

Place des Arts - Theatre Maisonneuve

Montreal, QC

Show: 8:00 pm

February 28 Mon
Judy Collins

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

March 1 Tue
Judy Collins

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

March 1 Tue
Straight No Chaser

Blaisdell Center

Honolulu, HI

Show: 7:30 pm

March 2 Wed
Judy Collins

Tower Theatre

Bend, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

March 2 Wed
Straight No Chaser

Kahilu Theatre

Waimea, HI

Show: 8:00 pm

March 3 Thu
Gangstagrass

Turner Hall

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 8:00 pm

March 5 Sat
Circle Jerks

Adolescents

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

March 6 Sun
Circle Jerks

Adolescents

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

March 7 Mon
Straight No Chaser

Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox

Spokane, WA

Show: 7:30 pm

March 8 Tue
Straight No Chaser

Dennison Theatre

Missoula, MT

Show: 7:30 pm

March 9 Wed
Straight No Chaser

Peery's Egyptian Theater

Ogden, UT

Show: 7:30 pm

March 10 Thu
Straight No Chaser

Morrison Center

Boise, ID

Show: 7:30 pm

March 12 Sat
Lost Dog Street Band

Hill Country Devil

The Back Room @ Colectivo

Milwaukee, WI

Show: 8:00 pm

March 18 Fri
Frankie Quinones

Fox Theater Bakersfield

Bakerfield, CA

Show: 7:00 pm

March 19 Sat
Frankie Quinones

Tower Theatre of Fresno

Fresno, CA

Show: 7:00 pm

March 19 Sat
Frankie Quinones

Tower Theatre of Fresno

Fresno, CA

Show: 10:00 pm

March 30 Wed
Blackberry Smoke

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, BC

Show: 8:00 pm

April 1 Fri
Blackberry Smoke

Midway

Edmonton, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

April 2 Sat
Russell Howard

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

April 2 Sat
Russell Howard – 2nd Show

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Show: 10:30 pm

April 2 Sat
Blackberry Smoke

The Palace Theatre

Calgary, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

April 3 Sun
Russell Howard

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 6:30 pm

April 3 Sun
Russell Howard – 2nd Show

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 10:00 pm

April 3 Sun
Jesse Cook

The Sheldon

St. Louis, MO

Show: 8:00 pm

April 4 Mon
Blackberry Smoke

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Show: 8:00 pm

April 7 Thu
Blackberry Smoke

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

April 8 Fri
Town Mountain

Laney Lou and The Birds Dogs

Mississippi Studios

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

April 8 Fri
Blackberry Smoke

London Music Hall

London, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

April 8 Fri
Gangstagrass

The Crocodile

Seattle , WA

Show: 7:00 pm

April 9 Sat
Blackberry Smoke

Bronson Centre

Ottawa, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

April 9 Sat
Gangstagrass

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

April 10 Sun
Blackberry Smoke

Elements

Kitchener, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

April 10 Sun
Jesse Cook

Buckhead Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Show: 8:00 pm

April 14 Thu
An Evening with Fran Lebowitz

State Theatre of Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN

Show: 8:00 pm

April 14 Thu
Alan Doyle – Rough Side Out

Chris Trapper

Alberta Rose Theatre

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

April 14 Thu
Jesse Cook

Stafford Centre

Houston, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

April 15 Fri
An Evening with Fran Lebowitz

Auditorium Theatre

Chicago, IL

Show: 7:30 pm

April 15 Fri
Jesse Cook

Majestic Theatre

Dallas, TX

Show: 8:00 pm

April 15 Fri
Gangstagrass

Crescent Ballroom

Phoenix, AZ

Show: 8:00 pm

April 16 Sat
Fran Lebowitz

Fox Theatre

Detroit, MI

Show: 8:00 pm

April 16 Sat
Gangstagrass

191 Toole

Tucson, AZ

Show: 8:00 pm

April 18 Mon
Apocalyptica

Lacuna Coil

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

April 19 Tue
Apocalyptica

Lacuna Coil

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

Show: 8:00 pm

April 21 Thu
Home Free

River Run Centre

Guelph, ON

Show: 8:00 pm

April 26 Tue
Home Free

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Show: 8:00 pm

April 27 Wed
Home Free

TCU Place

Saskatoon, SK

Show: 8:00 pm

April 28 Thu
Home Free

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Calgary, AB

Show: 8:00 pm

Just Announced

February 12, 2022
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: The Beatles ‘White Album’

Saenger Theatre - Mobile

Mobile, AL

Show: 8:00 pm

November 13, 2021
Granger Smith featuring Earl Dibbles Jr.

Roseland

Portland, OR

Show: 8:00 pm

May 6, 2022
Home Free

Royal Theatre

Victoria, BC

Show: 7:30 pm

February 4, 2022
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

The Egg - Hart Theatre

Albany, NY

Show: 8:00 pm

February 5, 2022
The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute

Kodak Center Theater

Rochester, NY

Show: 8:00 pm

January 22, 2022
The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: The Beatles ‘White Album’

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Show: 8:00 pm

February 25, 2022
David Sedaris

Place des Arts - Theatre Maisonneuve

Montreal, QC

Show: 8:00 pm

November 26, 2021
LEONID & FRIENDS

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Show: 8:00 pm